Local Units

Information on District 15 Local Units

Here is a list of our local unit PTA/PTSA web sites.


Here is a list of our local unit 2018-2019 PTA/PTSA Presidents.

School President Email President or Co-President Email
Central Road Gena Lewis Contact Gena     
Frank C. Whiteley Tracey Bobitz Contact Tracey
Gray M. Sanborn Tiffany Heilman Contact Tiffany    
Hunting Ridge Nicole Mueller Contact Nicole Lisa Corrao Contact Lisa
Jane Addams Jennifer Krieg Contact Jennifer    
Kimball Hill Katie Schneider Contact Katie  
Lake Louise Jessica Pluda Contact Jessica
Lincoln Stacy Ramirez Contact Stacy    
Marion Jordan Tracy Callahan Contact Tracy    
Pleasant Hill Brian Brown Contact Brian
Stuart R. Paddock Maria Tambellini Contact Maria    
Thomas Jefferson Heather Helmers Contact Heather Jessica Weir Contact Jessica
Virginia Lake Michelle Chidichimo Contact Michelle Callie Wrobel Contact Callie
Willow Bend Karolina Hamerski Contact Karolina    
Winston Campus Elementary Victoria West Contact Victoria    
Conyers Learning Academy Karen Steffler Contact Karen  
Carl Sandburg JH Stefanie Boucher Contact Stefanie Michelle Chavez Contact Michelle
Plum Grove J H PTSA Melissa Schlesinger Contact Melissa
Walter R. Sundling JH Tricia Eckels Contact Tricia  
Winston Campus JH Chrissy Trilling-Raices Contact Chrissy