Local Units

Information on District 15 Local Units

Here is a list of our local unit PTA/PTSA web sites.


Here is a list of our local unit PTA/PTSA Presidents.

School #1 Name #1 Email #2 Name #2 Email
Central Road Shannon Puleo smsullie@gmail.com Gena Lewis genalewis1971@gmail.com
Frank C. Whiteley Tracey Bobitz traceybobitz@yahoo.com
Gray M. Sanborn Betsy Gharagozlou heybets30@hotmail.com Renee True renee344@hotmail.com
Hunting Ridge Jodi Catherall jodicatherall@yahoo.com
Jane Addams Jennifer Krieg J_S_Krieg@comcast.net Rossana Woldman rdisilvio@yahoo.com
Kimball Hill
Lake Louise Vicki Filipponio Filipponio5@comcast.net
Lincoln Elsa Hall elsancc99@gmail.com Amy Hansen amyghansen@gmail.com
Marion Jordan Kelly Lapetina kellylapetina@gmail.com John Hefferan john.hefferan@yahoo.com
Pleasant Hill Sherri Border d.border@comcast.net
Stuart R. Paddock
Thomas Jefferson Amy Etnyre aetnyre@gmail.com Yvonne Matsunaga Rossome2@hotmail.com
Virginia Lake Mindy May mindymay@comcast.net Rachel Stevens rachelstevens1@hotmail.com
Willow Bend Stefanie Boucher president@willowbendpta.com
Winston Campus Elementary Jenni Bennett jbennet367@gmail.com Mary Catherine Ritterbusch ritterbusch@comcast.net
Conyers Learning Academy Karen Steffler stefflek@ccsd15.net
Carl Sandburg JH Jen Knutsen JenKnutsencsjh@gmail.com
Plum Grove J H PTSA Jodi Roos jodi_euler@yahoo.com
Walter R. Sundling JH Gretchen Elzer scottelzer@sbcglobal.net Michelle Velmont
Winston Campus JH Barb Williams My3sons123@sbcglobal.net Kristen Marini